Northern Premier League fixtures 2011

First published in Blackpool CC

April 16: Barrow v Netherfield, Fleetwood v Leyland, Kendal v Morecambe, Lancaster v Blackpool, Preston v Carnforth, St Annes v Chorley.

April 23: Netherfield v Preston, Leyland v St Annes, Morecambe v Barrow, Blackpool v Kendal, Carnforth v Lancaster, Darwen v Fleetwood.

April 30: Chorley v Blackpool, Barrow v Carnforth, Lancaster v Netherfield, Fleetwood v LCB, Kendal v Darwen, Preston v Leyland, St Annes v Morecambe.

May 2: Lancaster v Preston, Morecambe v Chorley, Leyland v LCB, Netherfield v Fleetwood, Blackpool v Barrow, Carnforth v Kendal, Darwen v St Annes.

May 7: Chorley v Lancaster, Barrow v Darwen, Netherfield v Carnforth, Leyland v Morecambe, Fleetwood v St Annes, Preston v Blackpool.

May 8: Kendal v LCB.

May 14: Lancaster v Fleetwood, Kendal v Preston, Morecambe v Netherfield, Carnforth v Chorley, Darwen v Leyland, St Annes v Barrow.

May 21: Netherfield v St Annes, Fleetwood v Carnforth, Chorley v Kendal, Blackpool v Darwen, Morecambe v Preston, Leyland v Lancaster.

May 22: Barrow v LCB.

May 28: Barrow v Chorley, Carnforth v Blackpool, Darwen v Netherfield, Kendal v Leyland, Preston v Fleetwood, St Annes v Lancaster, Preston v LCB.

May 30: Leyland v Barrow, Lancaster v Morecambe, Netherfield v Kendal, Chorley v Darwen, Carnforth v St Annes, Blackpool v Fleetwood.

June 4: Blackpool v Netherfield, Darwen v Lancaster, Leyland v Carnforth, Kendal v Barrow, Fleetwood v Morecambe, St Annes v LCB, Preston v Chorley.

June 11: St Annes v Blackpool, Lancaster v Kendal, Morecambe v Darwen, Netherfield v Leyland, Chorley v Fleetwood, Barrow v Preston.

June 18: Blackpool v Leyland, Carnforth v Morecambe, Chorley v Netherfield, Fleetwood v Barrow, Kendal v St Annes, Preston v Darwen.

June 19: Readers Cup First round: Match A: Leyland v Darwen, Match B: Blackpool v Carnforth, Match C: Fleetwood v LCB, Match D: Morecambe v Kendal, Match E: Barrow v Lancaster, Match F: Netherfield v Preston. Byes: Chorley and St Annes.

June 25: St Annes v Preston, Fleetwood v Kendal, Morecambe v Blackpool, Leyland v Chorley, Darwen v Carnforth, Barrow v Lancaster.

June 26: Netherfield v LCB.

July 2: Morecambe v Kendal, Netherfield v Barrow, Leyland v Fleetwood, Blackpool v Lancaster, Chorley v St Annes, Carnforth v Preston.

July 3: Darwen v LCB.

July 9: Barrow v Morecambe, Fleetwood v Darwen, Kendal v Blackpool, Lancaster v Carnforth, St Annes v Leyland, Preston v Netherfield.

July 10: Readers Cup Quarter-finals: QF1: St Annes v Winner Match C, QF2: Winner Match F v Winner Match E, QF3: Winner Match A v Winner Match B, QF4: Winner Match D v Chorley.

July 16: Darwen v Kendal, Blackpool v Chorley, Carnforth v Barrow, Leyland v Preston, Morecambe v St Annes, Netherfield v Lancaster.

July 17: Chorley v LCB.

July 23: Kendal v Carnforth, Fleetwood v Netherfield, Barrow v Blackpool, Chorley v Morecambe, St Annes v Darwen, Preston v Lancaster.

July 30: St Annes v Fleetwood, Carnforth v Netherfield, Darwen v Barrow, Blackpool v Preston, Lancaster v Chorley, Morecambe v Leyland.

July 31: Netherfield v Morecambe, Leyland v Darwen, Fleetwood v Lancaster, Blackpool v LCB, Barrow v St Annes, Chorley v Carnforth, Preston v Kendal.

August 6: Preston v Morecambe, St Annes v Netherfield, Darwen v Blackpool, Carnforth v Fleetwood, Kendal v Chorley, Lancaster v Leyland.

August 7: Readers Cup Semi-finals: Winner QF2 v Winner QF3, Winner QF4 v Winner QF1.

August 13: Lancaster v St Annes, Fleetwood v Preston, Leyland v Kendal, Netherfield v Darwen, Morecambe v LCB, Blackpool v Carnforth, Chorley v Barrow.

August 20: Chorley v Preston, Barrow v Kendal, Carnforth v Leyland, Netherfield v Blackpool, Morecambe v Fleetwood, Lancaster v Darwen.

August 21: Readers Cup final.

August 27: Kendal v Lancaster, Leyland v Netherfield, Blackpool v St Annes, Fleetwood v Chorley, Darwen v Morecambe, Preston v Barrow.

August 28: Carnforth v LCB.

August 29: Barrow v Leyland, Fleetwood v Blackpool, Darwen v Chorley, Morecambe v Lancaster, Kendal v Netherfield, St Annes v Carnforth.

September 3: St Annes v Kendal, Leyland v Blackpool, Netherfield v Chorley, Morecambe v Carnforth, Darwen v Preston, Barrow v Fleetwood.

September 4: Lancaster v LCB.

September 10: Lancaster v Barrow, Kendal v Fleetwood, Carnforth v Darwen, Blackpool v Morecambe, Chorley v Leyland, Preston v St Annes.

Send us your news, pictures and videos

Most read stories

Local Info

Enter your postcode, town or place name

About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree