Blackpool Borough Council

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 477477

This Council is under Labour control.

Captured by Labour at the 2011 local elections.

42 Councillors

Labour: 28 Councillors: 67%

Conservative: 13 Councillors: 31%

Liberal Democrat: 1 Councillor: 2%

Find your local councillor: Anchorsholme; Bispham; Bloomfield; Brunswick; Claremont; Clifton; Greenlands; Hawes Side; Highfield; Ingthorpe; Layton; Marton; Norbreck; Park; Squires Gate; Stanley; Talbot; Tyldesley; Victoria; Warbreck; Waterloo;

Anchorsholme

Cllr Paul Galley (Conservative)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 826679

Email: cllr.paul.galley@blackpool.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Williams (Conservative)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 867055

Email: cllr.tony.williams@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Bispham

Cllr Donald Clapham (Conservative)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 593858

Email: cllr.don.clapham@blackpool.gov.uk

Cllr Henry Mitchell (Conservative)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 827099

Email: cllr.henry.mitchell@blackpool.gov.uk

Bloomfield

Cllr Graham Cain (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 07843 902572

Email: cllr.graham.cain@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Culture and Heritage Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Member )

Cllr John Jones (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 477477

Email: cllr.john.jones@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Highways, Transport and Equality and Diversity Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Member )

Brunswick

Cllr Simon Blackburn (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 760877

Email: cllr.simon.blackburn@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Leadership Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Chairman )

Cllr Gary Coleman (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 764080

Email: cllr.gary.coleman@blackpool.gov.uk

Claremont

Cllr Ivan Taylor (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 392682

Email: cllr.ivan.taylor@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Children's Services Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Member )
  • Children's Services Portfolio (Chairman )

Cllr Sylvia Taylor (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 392682

Email: cllr.sylvia.taylor@blackpool.gov.uk

Clifton

Cllr Joan Greenhalgh (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 768378

Email: cllr.joan.greenhalgh@blackpool.gov.uk

Cllr Adrian Hutton (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 767636

Email: cllr.adrian.hutton@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Greenlands

Cllr Chris Ryan (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 593549

Email: cllr.chris.ryan@blackpool.gov.uk

Cllr Christine Wright (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 07779 817 271

Email: cllr.christine.wright@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Culture and Heritage Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Member )

Hawes Side

Cllr Valerie Haynes (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 353769

Email: cllr.valerie.haynes@blackpool.gov.uk

Cllr Pam Jackson (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 313176

Email: cllr.pam.jackson@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Vice Chairman )

Highfield

Cllr Lily Henderson MBE (Conservative)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 403964

Email: cllr.lily.henderson@blackpool.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Hunter (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 346561

Email: cllr.peter.hunter@blackpool.gov.uk

Ingthorpe

Cllr Amy Cross (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 07722 360478

Email: cllr.amy.cross@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Street Scene and Environment Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Member )

Cllr Kathleen Rowson (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 356866

Email: cllr.kath.rowson@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Executive (Member )

Layton

Cllr Kath Benson (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 317441

Email: cllr.kathryn.benson@blackpool.gov.uk

Cllr Martin Mitchell (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 753827

Email: cllr.martin.mitchell@blackpool.gov.uk

Marton

Cllr Debbie Coleman (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 764080

Email: cllr.debbie.coleman@blackpool.gov.uk

Cllr Jim Elmes (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 315152

Email: cllr.jim.elmes@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Norbreck

Cllr Peter Callow (Conservative)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 761116

Email: cllr.peter.callow@blackpool.gov.uk

Cllr Maxine Callow (Conservative)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 761116

Email: cllr.maxine.callow@blackpool.gov.uk

Park

Cllr Gillian Campbell (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 07772 756 780

Email: cllr.gillian.campbell@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Housing, Public Safety and Enforcement Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Member )

Cllr Brian Doherty (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 304087

Email: cllr.brian.doherty@blackpool.gov.uk

Squires Gate

Cllr Christian Cox (Conservative)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 07880 653 873

Email: cllr.christian.cox@blackpool.gov.uk

Cllr Douglas Green (Liberal Democrat)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 347022

Email: cllr.douglas.green@blackpool.gov.uk

Stanley

Cllr Peter Evans (Conservative)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 472937

Email: cllr.peter.evans@blackpool.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Stansfield (Conservative)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 838973

Email: cllr.andrew.stansfield@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Talbot

Cllr Sarah Riding (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 07887 867 589

Email: cllr.sarah.riding@blackpool.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Smith (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 530201

Email: cllr.mark.smith@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Tyldesley

Cllr Eddie Collett (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 344486

Email: cllr.eddie.collett@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Executive (Member )

Cllr Allan Matthews (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 691911

Email: cllr.allan.matthews@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Victoria

Cllr Frederick Jackson JP (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 313176

Email: cllr.fred.jackson@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Urban Regeneration Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Vice Chairman )

Cllr David Owen (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 399311

Email: cllr.david.owen@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Chairman )

Warbreck

Cllr Tony Brown (Conservative)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 353771

Email: cllr.tony.brown@blackpool.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Joyce Delves (Conservative)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 508403

Email: cllr.joyce.delves@blackpool.gov.uk

Waterloo

Cllr Tony Lee (Conservative)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 01253 400961

Email: cllr.tony.lee@blackpool.gov.uk

Cllr David O'Hara (Labour)

Blackpool Council
Town Hall
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1AD

Tel: 07880 767 650

Email: cllr.david.ohara@blackpool.gov.uk


Information supplied by Goveval. Send feedback to info@goveval.com

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree